New body, new mind

I began a trip 15 years ago, when I was 17. 8th April is my second birthday. I have been given in this market call world.
Reason why? I fractured my 5th&6th vertebras and my 4 limbs remained still in a car crashed. I was paralysed but able to take decissions. Even that nurse that came to rescue me with no collar.

I had to face my biggest challenge ever with a new body that doesn´t work properly and learn how to cope with it, how to live inside it and try to run this race call life to reach the finish line named happiness.

As you can see: New body, new mind

Since then, my life has always been driven by passion and service. My desire for self improvement has given me the strenght to peregrinate 250 kms by bike, ski or dive in Philippines. Helping people gives me the chanced to pleased all cares I had.

My professional career is focus by this way.

The 24/7 service is the key that ads value, provides trust, that let us take it to the next level in the tough times that we currently live. Everything occurs so rapidly, information flies and where in one second you can easily be kicked out of the road.

Challenge is fundamental. It´s the original component. Passion, ilusion, ideas. This is capital for build a gate which anyone has never seen and allows a company avoid the inconveniences. This means self improvement.
Honestly I cannot imagine a future without my customer, without challenges & without passion. We have to stay together, stick together, with their concerns, joys and disappointments, like a wedding: in sickness and in health; from this day forward until death do us part.

I have to face the biggest challenge of new markets. Inneficient markets that don´t work properly and learn to cope with it, how to live inside it and try to run this race call company to reach the finish line named profitability.

As you can see: New market, new mind

My dna is soaked with challenges. What about yours?

Por Jesús Miguel Ortiz Simal

Deja un comentario

Archivado bajo Submission

Responder

