Educated to live in another world

Some thoughts about the lifestyle of the past and the lifestyle of the present and the future:

I have been brought up to live in a world of stability: choosing a career for life, have a stable job, buy a house, have a family and a partner for life. I must choose what to do with my life soon and keep that decision for life, without changing it.
Today life is very different. Nowadays the only stable are the changes. Changes happen constantly in our environment.
I live between two worlds: the world of stability for which I have been educated and this world full of changes.

Now I don’t have to make a choice for life. In this new environment I can change my life and RESTART when I want it. This is an advantage of this changing world: restart

There are two options: hold on to the past world of stability, but that no longer exist or live and
adapt to this new world of change.

I choose to live in this present world and restart my life to improve anytime when I need it.

Carmen Corral

Deja un comentario

Archivado bajo Submission

Responder

